Call or Visit

358 Van Brunt St, Brooklyn, NY 11231

Phone: 718-858-2520

Email: info@coradance.org

Summer Office Hours: Monday – Thursday: 12pm- 5pm. Offices are closed Saturdays and Sundays. Contact byoon@coradance.org to rent rehearsal space.

 

connect

Artistic Director, Shannon Hummel: shummel@coradance.org

General Manager, Bora Yoon: byoon@coradance.org

Production & Creative Support Manager, Nicole Assanti: nassanti@coradance.org

Education Programs Supervisor, Rebekah Bono: rbono@coradance.org

Programs & Facilities Administrator, Kathering Sing: ksing@coradance.org

Youth Company Program Student Liaison, Juliana Marsh: jmarsh@coradance.org

General Inquiries: info@coradance.org

 

Join our e-mail list

Name *
Name
 

In 2018-2019 Cora Dance is supported in part by funds from New York Urban League, the City of New York, and the Department of Youth and Community Development; public funds from the New York City Department of Cultural Affairs in partnership with the City Council; public funds from the Decentralization Program of the New York State Council on the Arts, administered in Kings County by Brooklyn Arts Council; and additional funds provided by ALLINBKLYN, the Office of Councilman Carlos Menchaca, The O'Connell Organization Family Foundation, Inc., the Michael Tuch Foundation, Tiger Baron Foundation, the Earlynn J. Miller Donor-Advised Fund of the Community Foundation of Harrisonburg and Rockingham County, Omaha Community Foundation, The White Cedar Fund, Fred J. Brotherton Charitable Foundation and the Meringoff Family Foundation and Cora's generous individual donors. Printed materials were made possible, in part, with funds from the Destination>Brooklyn Program, funded by the Office of the Brooklyn Borough President, Eric L. Adams and NYC & Company Foundation, administered by Brooklyn Arts Council; and with additional from SaveMor Digital Printing. Capital funds made possible by an anonymous donor, the Earlynn J. Miller Donor-Advised Fund of the Community Foundation of Harrisonburg and Rockingham County, generous support of the Red Hook community and Cora's individual donors.